You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Karen Wong Blend 01: Grade 1/2/3 Blend 1 Karen.Wong@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Maria Triguero Blend 02: Kindergarten/Grade 1 Blend 2 Maria.Triguero@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Warren Thiessen Div. 01: Grade 5 01 Warren.Thiessen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Katja Rossi Div. 02: Grade 5 (Mon, Tues, Wed) 02 Katja.Rossi@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Gabrielle Wiebe Div. 02: Grade 5 (Thurs & Fri) 02 Gabrielle.Wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Renee Hegberg Div. 03: Grade 4/5 03 Renee.Hegberg@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Tina Kirkham Div. 04: Grade 4 04 Tina.Kirkham@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Dayle Thiessen Div. 05: Grade 3 (Fri) 05 Dayle.Thiessen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shelley Laspa Div. 05: Grade 3 (Mon-Thurs) 05 Shelley.Laspa@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Courtney Krause Div. 06: Grade 3 (Mon, Tues, Fri) 06 Courtney.Krause@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kathleen Manuel Div. 06: Grade 3 (Wed & Thurs) 06 Kathleen.Manuel@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Cook Div. 07: Grade 2/3 07 Jennifer.Cook@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Megan Antak Div. 08: Grade 2 08 Megan.Antak@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jacquie Froese Div. 09: Grade 1/2 09 Jacquie.Froese@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anna Bamford Div. 10: Kindergarten/Grade 1 10 Anna.Bamford@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tara Salter Div. 11: Kindergarten 11 Tara.Salter@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kelsi H.P. Div. 12: Kindergarten 12 Kelsi.Hodgkinson-pritchard@abbyschools.ca
Mme Justine Kelso Div. 16: Grade 4/5 French 16FR Justine.Kelso@abbyschools.ca
Mme Elise St-martin Div. 17: Grade 3/4 French 17FR Elise.St-martin@abbyschools.ca
Mme Caitlin Humber Div. 18: Grade 2 French 18FR Caitlin.Humber@abbyschools.ca
Mme Rebecca Schmunk Div. 19: Kindergarten/Grade 1 French 19FR Rebecca.Schmunk@abbyschools.ca
Mme Sara Bucovaz Div. 20: Kindergarten French 20FR Sara.Bucovaz@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kenton Born ELL Kenton.Born@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rozy Makkar ELL Rozy.Makkar@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sonya Neufeld ELL Sonya.Gronberg@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Dayle Thiessen ELL (Thurs) Dayle.Thiessen@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kirk Prince English LSS Kirk.Prince@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Erica Tjart English LSS (Mon, Tues, Wed) Erica.Tjart@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nicole Longpré French LSS (Mon & Wed) Nicole.Longpre@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kayla Attridge Library Learning Commons (Mon-Wed) Kayla.Attridge@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kathleen Manuel Music (Mon) Kathleen.Manuel@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shannon Manky Music (Thurs) Shannon.Manky@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Andrea Kemp Music (Tues) Andrea.Kemp@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Courtney Krause PE (Thurs) Courtney.Krause@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shannon Manky PE (Tues, Wed, Fri) Shannon.Manky@abbyschools.ca