You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. Kenton Born ELL Kenton.Born@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sonya Gronberg ELL Sonya.Gronberg@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rozy Makkar ELL Rozy.Makkar@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kirk Prince English LSS Kirk.Prince@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Erica Tjart English LSS Erica.Tjart@abbyschools.ca
Mme Jill Barkess Gr. 2/3 French Immersion 11 Jill.Barkess@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Maria Triguero Grade 1 15 Maria.Triguero@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Megan Antak Grade 1/2 13 Megan.Antak@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jacquie Froese Grade 1/2 12 Jacquie.Froese@abbyschools.ca
Mme Caroline Odegard Grade 1/2 French Immersion 14 Caroline.Odegard@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Cook Grade 2/3 10 Jennifer.Cook@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jas Khakh Grade 2/3 09 Jas.Khakh@abbyschools.ca
Mme Victoria Lorieau Grade 2/3 French Immersion 11 Victoria.Lorieau@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Tina Kirkham Grade 3/4 05 Tina.Kirkham@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shelley Laspa Grade 3/4 08 Shelley.Laspa@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jeneca Penner Grade 3/4 08 Jeneca.Penner@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jeremy Wiebe Grade 3/4 07 Jeremy.Wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Mme Caitlin Humber Grade 3/4 French Immersion 06 caitlin.humber@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Darryl Cummings Grade 4 Teacher 04 Darryl.Cummings@abbyschools.ca
Mme Justine Kelso Grade 4/5 French Immersion 03 Justine.Kelso@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha Capobianco Grade 5 01 Samantha.Capobianco@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nicole Teillet Grade 5 01 Nicole.Teillet@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jocelyn Woelke Grade 5 02 Jocelyn.Woelke@abbyschools.ca
Mme Rebecca Schmunk Grade K/1 French Immersion 19 Rebecca.Schmunk@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Aileen Cousins Kindergarten 18 Aileen.Cousins@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Julie Nabata Kindergarten 18 Julie.Nabata@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tara Salter Kindergarten 17 Tara.Salter@abbyschools.ca
Mme Sara Bucovaz Kindergarten F.I.Teacher 20 Sara.Bucovaz@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anna Bamford Kindergarten/Grade 1 16 Anna.Bamford@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Elena Miller Library Learning Commons Elena.Miller@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Charlene Sutcliffe Music Charlene.Sutcliffe@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Courtney Krause Physical Education Courtney.Krause@abbyschools.ca