You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. Kenton Born ELL Kenton.Born@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sonya Gronberg ELL Sonya.Gronberg@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rozy Makkar ELL Rozy.Makkar@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kirk Prince English LSS Kirk.Prince@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Erica Tjart English LSS (Mon, Tues, Wed) Erica.Tjart@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nicole Longpré French LSS Nicole.Longpre@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Maria Triguero Grade 1 15 Maria.Triguero@abbyschools.ca
Mme Rebecca Schmunk Grade 1 French Immersion 17FR Rebecca.Schmunk@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Megan Antak Grade 1/2 12 Megan.Antak@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melanie Mathers Grade 1/2 14 Melanie.Mathers@abbyschools.ca
Mme Natasha Reimer Grade 1/2 French Immersion 13 Natasha.Reimer@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jacquie Froese Grade 2 11 Jacquie.Froese@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Cook Grade 2/3 09 Jennifer.Cook@abbyschools.ca
Mme Caitlin Humber Grade 2/3 French Immersion 10 Caitlin.Humber@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Dayle Thiessen Grade 3 (Fri) 08 Dayle.Thiessen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shelley Laspa Grade 3 (Mon-Thurs) 08 Shelley.Laspa@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jas Khakh Grade 3/4 07 Jas.Khakh@abbyschools.ca
Mme Isabel Vachon Grade 3/4 French Immersion 06 Isabel.Vachon@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Tina Kirkham Grade 4 05 Tina.Kirkham@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Darryl Cummings Grade 4 Teacher 04 Darryl.Cummings@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nicole Teillet Grade 5 01 Nicole.Teillet@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jill Barkess Grade 5 (Mon, Tues) 02 Jill.Barkess@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Katja Rossi Grade 5 (Wed, Thurs, Fri) 02 Katja.Rossi@abbyschools.ca
Mme Justine Kelso Grade 5 French Immersion 03 Justine.Kelso@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anna Bamford Grade K/1 16 Anna.Bamford@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tara Salter Kindergarten 18 Tara.Salter@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Aileen Cousins Kindergarten (Mon) 19 Aileen.Cousins@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Julie Nabata Kindergarten (Tues-Fri) 19 Julie.Nabata@abbyschools.ca
Mme Sara Bucovaz Kindergarten French Immersion 20 Sara.Bucovaz@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Elena Miller Library Learning Commons Elena.Miller@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Debra Smith Library Tech Debra.Smith@abbyschools.ca
Kathleen Manuel Music Kathleen.Manuel@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Charlene Sutcliffe Music Charlene.Sutcliffe@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Courtney Krause Physical Education Courtney.Krause@abbyschools.ca