You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mme Elise St-martin 3/4 French Immersion Elise.St-martin@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kenton Born ELL Kenton.Born@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sonya Gronberg ELL Sonya.Gronberg@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rozy Makkar ELL Rozy.Makkar@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kirk Prince English LSS Kirk.Prince@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Erica Tjart English LSS (Mon, Tues, Wed) Erica.Tjart@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nicole Longpré French LSS Nicole.Longpre@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jacquie Froese Grade 1/2 09 Jacquie.Froese@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Karen Wong Grade 1/2/3 Blend 1 Karen.Wong@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Megan Antak Grade 2 08 Megan.Antak@abbyschools.ca
Mme Caitlin Humber Grade 2 French Immersion 18 Caitlin.Humber@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Cook Grade 2/3 07 Jennifer.Cook@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Dayle Thiessen Grade 3 (Fri), ELL (Thu) 05 Dayle.Thiessen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Courtney Krause Grade 3 (Mon, Tues, Fri), PE (Thurs) 06 Courtney.Krause@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shelley Laspa Grade 3 (Mon-Thurs) 05 Shelley.Laspa@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kathleen Manuel Grade 3 (Wed & Thurs), Music (Mon) Kathleen.Manuel@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Tina Kirkham Grade 4 04 Tina.Kirkham@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Renee Hegberg Grade 4/5 3 Renee.Hegberg@abbyschools.ca
Mme Justine Kelso Grade 4/5 French Immersion 16 Justine.Kelso@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Warren Thiessen Grade 5 01 Warren.Thiessen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Katja Rossi Grade 5 (Mon, Tues, Wed) 02 Katja.Rossi@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Gabrielle Wiebe Grade 5 (Thurs/Fri) 02 Gabrielle.Wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anna Bamford Grade K/1 10 Anna.Bamford@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Maria Triguero Grade K/1 Blend 2 Maria.Triguero@abbyschools.ca
Mme Rebecca Schmunk Grade K/1 French Immersion 19 Rebecca.Schmunk@abbyschools.ca
Kelsi Hodgkinson-pritchard Grade Kindergarten 12 Kelsi.Hodgkinson-pritchard@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Julie Nabata Kindergarten 12 (Monday) Julie.Nabata@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tara Salter Kindergarten 11 Tara.Salter@abbyschools.ca
Mme Sara Bucovaz Kindergarten French Immersion 20 Sara.Bucovaz@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sandeep Toor Library (Mon-Wed) Sandeep.Toor@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Debra Smith Library Tech (Fri) Debra.Smith@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Andrea Kemp Music (Tues) Andrea.Kemp@abbyschools.ca